Current Lab Members

Also Featuring: Madhuri Nori, Jackie Ho

Former Lab Members

Also Featuring: Alan Shan, UG ’13, Adriel Barrios-Anderson ’18; Keavin Keary, GPP Rotation


Arseny Khakhalin, Dept. of Biology, Bard College. Faculty Page,  Web Site

Kara Pratt, University of Wyoming. Faculty Page

Holly Cline, The Scripps Research Institute. Lab Page

Ed Ruthazer, Montreal Neurological Institute, McGill. Lab Page